Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Ohlis Virpi @: cafeohlis@netikka.fi
tel:
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Sepponen Lina @: lina.sepponen@gmail.com
tel:0400212319
C1 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri @: jplesonen@gmail.com
tel:+358-43-824 5913
C1 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Salonsaari Sami @: sami@sanifast.fi
tel:0500324120
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Storkamp Sören @: soren.storkamp@wartsila.com
tel:0407696212
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Juha @: juha.rintala@kemira.com
tel:0504130331
C2-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Linda @: linda.kolmonen@gmail.com
tel:0408320138
C2-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindvall Maria @: maria.lindvall@jippii.fi
tel:0500-560407
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus @: marcus@backlund.fi
tel:0408080240
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri @: jplesonen@gmail.com
tel:+358-43-824 5913
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Hiltunen Auli @: hiltunen.auli@gmail.com
tel:0401524293
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Linda @: linda.kolmonen@gmail.com
tel:0408320138
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Ilomäki Jenni @: jenni@volarisfysio.fi
tel:
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha @: juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com
tel:040-5728053
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kenni Outi @: outi.kenni@gmail.com
tel:+358505464021
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivioja Enni @: enni.vau96@gmail.com
tel:
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Palmroth Susanna @: susanna.palmroth21@gmail.com
tel:0407208146
Jobioliiga-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla @: camillatoivio@gmail.com
tel:0408371665
Vaasan Sportin Juniorit Ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Ilmoittautuminen
Kategoriat