Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Juha @: juhajaaskelainen50@gmail.com
tel:040-6731070
U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Pirhonen Marko "Maco" @: marko.pirhonen@netikka.fi
tel:0408391411
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Lindvall Maria @: maria.lindvall@jippii.fi
tel:0500-560407
U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Leena @: leena.kuusisto@juniorsport.fi
tel:0407470800
U16 Joukkueenjohtaja West Mathias @: mathias.west@wartsila.com
tel: 0407252979
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Ontto Jussi @: jussi.jowell@gmail.com
tel: 0405055883
U15 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Kimmo @: kimmo.peltola77@gmail.com
tel:0405333603
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha @: juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com
tel:040-5728053
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Johanna @: maenpaajohanna@hotmail.com
tel:050-5946372
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöblom Juha @: juha.sjoblom@nuohousjailmastointi.fi
tel:0449879124
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus @: marcus.backlund@juniorsport.fi
tel:0408080240
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Jarkko @: jarkko.lehto@gmail.com
tel:0408650300
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri @: jplesonen@gmail.com
tel:+358438245913
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Nikkari Mika @: mnikkari@gmail.com
tel:0504164395
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Jauhojärvi Heli @: h_jauhojarvi@hotmail.com
tel:0407654340
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuohiniemi Merja @: merja.tuohiniemi@outlook.com
tel:0456763321
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Pihlajamaa Leena @: leena.pihlajamaa@hotmail.com
tel:0408371058
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla @: camilla.toivio@juniorsport.fi
tel:0406520809
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael @: mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com
tel:050-4075402
Eezy-liiga AHL Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Niina @: niinajsalo@gmail.com
tel:0400367023
Eezy-liiga NHL Joukkueenjohtaja Perkiö Mari @: maritiina.perkio@gmail.com
tel:040-7656103
Eezy-liiga U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Leena @: leena.kuusisto@juniorsport.fi
tel:0407470800
Tyttökiekko Joukkueenjohtaja Märsylä Timo @: timo.marsyla@fi.abb.com
tel:0503342365
Vaasan Sportin Juniorit Ry
Kategoriat