Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Ohlis Virpi @: cafeohlis@netikka.fi
tel:
C1 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Timo @: timo.karkkainen@wartsila.com
tel:0407638488
C2 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Linda @: linda.kolmonen@gmail.com
tel:0408320138
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Storkamp Sören @: soren.storkamp@wartsila.com
tel:0407696212
Tyttökiekkokoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Hakomäki Pirita @: pirita.hakomaki@gmail.com
tel:0400251998
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Juha @: juha.rintala@kemira.com
tel:0504130331
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindvall Maria @: maria.lindvall@jippii.fi
tel:0500-560407
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Leena @: leena.kuusisto@live.com
tel:0407470800
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus @: marcus@backlund.fi
tel:0408080240
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Jarkko @: jarkko.lehto@gmail.com
tel:0408650300
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri @: jplesonen@gmail.com
tel:+358-43-824 5913
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Nikkari Mika @: mnikkari@gmail.com
tel:0504164395
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ontto Jussi @: juniorsport2006@gmail.com
tel: 0405055883
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Hiltunen Auli @: hiltunen.auli@gmail.com
tel:0401524293
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Linda @: linda.kolmonen@gmail.com
tel:0408320138
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Ihanamäki Sanna @: sanna.ihanamaki@gmail.com
tel:
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha @: juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com
tel:040-5728053
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Johanna @: maenpaajohanna@hotmail.com
tel:050-5946372
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Rajamäki Jarno @: jarno.rajamaki@gmail.com
tel:0407735532
Maalivahti Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Janne @: eklund.janne@gmail.com
tel:0405827069
Maalivahti Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Janne @: eklund.janne@gmail.com
tel:0405827069
Smile-liiga 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla @: camillatoivio@gmail.com
tel:0406520809
Smile-liiga AHL Joukkueenjohtaja Nyrhinen Mari @: nyrhinen.mari@gmail.com
tel:040-7656103
Vaasan Sportin Juniorit Ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat