Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Leena @: leena.kuusisto@juniorsport.fi
tel:0407470800
U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha @: juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com
tel:040-5728053
U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Pirhonen Marko "Maco" @: marko.pirhonen@netikka.fi
tel:0408391411
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja West Mathias @: mathias.west@wartsila.com
tel: 0407252979
U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Pohjanniemi-Kivi Mari @: mari.poki@gmail.com
tel:+358509112208
U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Juha @: juha.rintala@kemira.com
tel:0504130331
U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Vesterlund Essi @: essi.vesterlund@gmail.com
tel:0407398570
U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Ontto Jussi @: jussi.jowell@gmail.com
tel: 0405055883
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhaviitakoski Mika @: mika@vanhaviitakoski.com
tel:+358505331304
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöblom Juha @: juha.sjoblom@juniorsport.fi
tel:0449879124
U15 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Rajamäki Jarno @: jarno.rajamaki@juniorsport.fi
tel:0407735532
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus @: marcus.backlund@juniorsport.fi
tel:0408080240
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Jarkko @: jarkko.lehto@gmail.com
tel:0408650300
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri @: juha-petteri.lesonen@juniorsport.fi
tel:+358438245913
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Jauhojärvi Heli @: h_jauhojarvi@hotmail.com
tel:0407654340
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Jarkko @: jarkko.hirvonen@fi.abb.com
tel:0503328159
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Pihlajamaa Leena @: leena.pihlajamaa@hotmail.com
tel:0408371058
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla @: camilla.toivio@juniorsport.fi
tel:0406520809
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael @: mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com
tel:0504075402
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Leena @: leena.kuusisto@juniorsport.fi
tel:0407470800
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Perkiö Mari @: mari.perkio@juniorsport.fi
tel:040-7656103
Eezy-liiga AHL Joukkueenjohtaja Mesimäki Maarit @: maarit.mesimaki@edu.vaasa.fi
tel:040-5946250
Eezy-liiga AHL Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Minna @: rantanenminna@outlook.com
tel:0452181603
Eezy-liiga NHL Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Niina @: niina.salo@juniorsport.fi
tel:0400367023
Tyttökiekko Joukkueenjohtaja Haglund Pia @: pia.haglund@gmail.com
tel:0505308094
Vaasan Sportin Juniorit Ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat