Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Finne Joni joni.finne@juniorsport.fi 0500 631065
Vastuuvalmentaja Somppi Tomi tomi.somppi@wartsila.com 0451369466
Vastuuvalmentaja Vehkala Jarmo jarmovehkala@yahoo.com 0503876357
Valmentaja Auranen Markus markus.auranen@gmail.com 0409134387
Valmentaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com 050-4075402
Valmentaja Jalkanen Pertti pertti.jalkanen@me.com 0400538666
Valmentaja Kahila Kimmo kimmo.kahila@wsc.fi 050-3710200
Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Rami rami.kolmonen@wartsila.com 040-5251604
Huoltaja Aspfors Sami sami.aspfors@gmail.com 0405030874
Huoltaja Böling Thomas thomas.boling@gmail.com 0503710376
Huoltaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Väyrynen Sanna sanna.murtovayrynen@gmail.com 0400297053
Smile-liiga 11
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031