Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Somppi Tomi tomi.somppi@wartsila.com 0451369466
Vastuuvalmentaja Vehkala Jarmo jarmovehkala@yahoo.com 0503876357
Valmentaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com 050-4075402
Valmentaja Jänisoja Juha janisoja@hotmail.com 0505239030
Valmentaja Kahila Kimmo kimmo.kahila@wsc.fi 050-3710200
Valmentaja Pietarinen Hannu Hannu-pekka.pietarinen@outlook.com 0503421331
Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Rami rami.kolmonen@wartsila.com 040-5251604
Huoltaja Aspfors Sami sami.aspfors@gmail.com 0405030874
Huoltaja Böling Thomas thomas.boling@gmail.com 0503710376
Huoltaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Väyrynen Sanna sanna.murtovayrynen@gmail.com 0400297053
Smile-liiga 11
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031