Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Auranen Markus markus.auranen@gmail.com 0409134387
Vastuuvalmentaja Seppä Jussi jussi.seppa@saunalahti.fi 0400-743931
Valmentaja Aalto Janne janne.aalto@wartsila.com
Valmentaja Granbacka Jonathan jonathan.granbacka@yle.fi
Valmentaja Hurin Sami sami.hurin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Ketola Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.ketola@rewenda.fi
Valmentaja Kuivila Toni toni.kuivila@gmail.com 0503347544
Valmentaja Leinonen Janne janne-leinonen@hotmail.com 0503341159
Valmentaja Niemelä Jani jani.niemela@yahoo.com
Valmentaja Rönnholm Harri harri.ronnholm@fi.abb.com
Valmentaja Vokkolainen Jarno jarno.vokkolainen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Niina niinajsalo@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kosonen Jarno jarno.kosonen@gmail.com 0400-763278
Huoltaja Mattsson Joni joni.mattsson@atea.fi 0503381028
Huoltaja Nyman Aleksi aleksinyman395@gmail.com
Huoltaja Pohjola Tony pohjola85@gmail.com
Huoltaja Puikkonen Marko Marko.puikkonen@atea.fi 040 450 9324
Huoltaja Tuomaala Ville ville.tuomaala@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Kuusisto Leena leena.kuusisto@live.com 0407470800
Smile-liiga AHL
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031