Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Blomqvist Kristian keibii@netikka.fi 050 5617869
Valmentaja Baryshev Alexander alexander.bary@gmail.com 0440690009
Valmentaja Mäkisalo Jussi jussim79@gmail.com 0408619971
Valmentaja Rinne Juha juha.t.rinne@fi.abb.com 0503347673
Valmentaja Turpeinen Heikki heikkiiturpeinen@gmail.com 0405145186
Valmentaja Tyrväinen Heikki heikki.tyrvainen@smilepalvelut.fi 0445880959
Valmentaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Jauhojärvi Heli h_jauhojarvi@hotmail.com 0407654340
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuohiniemi Merja merja.tuohiniemi@saunalahti.fi 0456763321
Huoltaja Koivuniemi Jarno jarno.koivuniemi@gmail.com 0505417342
Huoltaja Koski Petri petri.koski@promeco.fi 0504640013
Huoltaja Norrena Miika miika.norrena@veo.fi 0407721200
Huoltaja Salo Tero tero.salo@fi.abb.com 0503341649
Rahastonhoitaja Berglund Mari mari.berglund@puustelli.com +358401479800
E2-09
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat