Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Blomqvist Kristian kristian.blomqvist@wartsila.com 050 5617869
Valmentaja Baryshev Alexander alexander.bary@gmail.com 0440690009
Valmentaja Jokela Joni joni.jokela@netikka.fi 0400364295
Valmentaja Mäkisalo Jussi jussim79@gmail.com 0408619971
Valmentaja Rautava Riku riku.rautava@gmail.com 0408371402
Valmentaja Rinne Juha juha.t.rinne@fi.abb.com 0503347673
Valmentaja Turpeinen Heikki heikkiiturpeinen@gmail.com 0405145186
Valmentaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Jauhojärvi Heli h_jauhojarvi@hotmail.com 0407654340
Joukkueenjohtaja Markus Teija teija.markus@gmail.com 0405321908
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuohiniemi Merja merja.tuohiniemi@saunalahti.fi 0456763321
Huoltaja Granqvist Harri harri.granqvist@mrp.fi 0400669240
Huoltaja Koivuniemi Jarno jarno.koivuniemi@gmail.com 0505417342
Huoltaja Kolmonen Ari ari.kolmonen@gmail.com 0408320137
Huoltaja Norrena Miika miika.norrena@veo.fi 0407721200
Huoltaja Salo Tero tero.salo@fi.abb.com 0503341649
Rahastonhoitaja Berglund Mari mari.berglund@puustelli.com +358401479800
E2-09
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat