Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Hakala Antti antti.hakala@wartsila.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Jukka jukka.lehtonen@wartsila.com 0405190468
Valmentaja Aaltonen Mika mikki1975@luukku.com
Valmentaja Kenni Jukka-pekka jukka.pekka.kenni@gmail.com 0505826807
Valmentaja Kukkonen Anssi anssi.e.kukkonen@gmail.com 0503345188
Valmentaja Myllykangas Mika mika.myllykangas@fi.abb.com 0503344360
Valmentaja Saranpää Arto artosaranpaa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Teerimäki Matti matti.teerimaki@edu.vaasa.fi 0405304300
Valmentaja Uutela Ilkka ilkka23@gmail.com 0405169915
Joukkueenjohtaja Ihanamäki Sanna sanna.ihanamaki@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com 040-5728053
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Johanna maenpaajohanna@hotmail.com 050-5946372
Joukkueenjohtaja Palomäki Mika mika.palomaki@kuehne-nagel.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Rajamäki Jarno jarno.rajamaki@gmail.com 0407735532
Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöblom Juha juha.sjoblom@nuohousjailmastointi.fi 0449879124
Huoltaja Ditzler Thomas ditzler.thomas@gmail.com
Huoltaja Haarala Lassi lassi.haarala@me.com
Huoltaja Niemi Matti mattiniemi75@gmail.com
Huoltaja Välivainio Mikko mikko.valivainio@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Jalkanen Marika marika.varjonen@gmail.com
D2-07
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031