Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sihvonen Tomi tomi.sihvonen70@gmail.com 0505560954
Valmentaja Hakala Jani NHL jani.hakala10@gmail.com 0445382421
Valmentaja Heikkinen Arttu arttuheikkinen00@gmail.com 0407793021
Valmentaja Hyvärinen Kosti kosti.hyvarinen@vshp.fi 0503207363
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@wartsila.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Toivio Hardy hardy.toivio@ampner.com 0405582373
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla camilla.toivio@juniorsport.fi 0406520809
Huoltaja Laurila Ville1 V_laurila@hotmail.com 0503549189
Huoltaja Mattsson Joni joni.mattsson@atea.fi 0503381028
Huoltaja Pihlajamaa Vesa vessu74@hotmail.com 0500958820
Huoltaja Tekoniemi Jan-Krister jan-krister.tekoniemi@epv.fi 0504422951
Rahastonhoitaja Pihlajamaa Leena leena.pihlajamaa@hotmail.com 0408371058
Smile-liiga 10
Kategoriat