Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sihvonen Tomi tomi.sihvonen@suomi24.fi 0505560954
Valmentaja Bystedt Jonathan jonathan.bystedt@kattopiste.fi 0443346656
Valmentaja Hakala Jani NHL jani.hakala10@gmail.com
Valmentaja Heikkinen Arttu arttuheikkinen00@gmail.com 0407793021
Valmentaja Hyvärinen Kosti kosti.hyvarinen@vshp.fi 0503207363
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Toivio Hardy hardy.toivio@ampner.com 0405582373
Valmentaja Wallin Jens jens.wallin@vsua.fi 0505355499
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla camillatoivio@gmail.com 0406520809
Huoltaja Laurila Ville V_laurila@hotmail.com 0503549189
Huoltaja Mattsson Joni joni.mattsson@atea.fi 0503381028
Huoltaja Pihlajamaa Vesa vessu74@hotmail.com 0500958820
Huoltaja Tekoniemi Jan-Krister jan-krister.tekoniemi@epv.fi 0504422951
Rahastonhoitaja Pihlajamaa Leena leena.pihlajamaa@hotmail.com 0408371058
Smile-liiga 10
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat