Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0400-362715
Vastuuvalmentaja Perkiö Vesa vesaperkio@gmail.com 045-8734296
Valmentaja Aalto Janne janne.aalto@wartsila.com
Valmentaja Baryshev Alexander alexander.bary@gmail.com 0440690009
Valmentaja Blomqvist Kristian kristian.blomqvist@wartsila.com 050 5617869
Valmentaja Huhta Juha jvhuhta@hotmail.com 044-9807799
Valmentaja Kuusela Matti matti.kuusela@netikka.fi 0405115272
Valmentaja Leinonen Janne janne-leinonen@hotmail.com 0503341159
Valmentaja Seppä Jussi jussi.seppa@saunalahti.fi 0400-743931
Valmentaja Strand Mikael mikael.strand@axopar.fi 050-3181044
Valmentaja Tuores Antti tuores1@hotmail.com 050-3245179
Joukkueenjohtaja Perkiö Mari maritiina.perkio@gmail.com 040-7656103
Huoltaja Hissa Taina hissa.taina@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kosonen Jarno jarno.kosonen@gmail.com 0400-763278
Huoltaja Kuusisto Jani jani.kuusisto@hotmail.com 0405773457
Huoltaja Lehto Jarkko jarkko.lehto@gmail.com 0408650300
Huoltaja Lehto Linda linda.lehto@gmail.com 0503688563
Huoltaja Lähteenmaa Esa satumariia@luukku.com 0400-764413
Huoltaja Puikkonen Marko Marko.puikkonen@atea.fi 040 450 9324
Huoltaja Risberg Tomi Tomi.Haapamaki@gmail.com 0401482416
Rahastonhoitaja Kuusisto Leena leena.kuusisto@live.com 0407470800
Smile-liiga AHL
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031