Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Finne Joni joni.finne@juniorsport.fi 0500 631065
Valmentaja Auranen Markus markus.auranen@gmail.com 0409134387
Valmentaja Baryshev Alexander alexander.bary@gmail.com 0440690009
Valmentaja Huhta Juha jvhuhta@hotmail.com 044-9807799
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com 050-4075402
Valmentaja Jalkanen Pertti pertti.jalkanen@me.com 0400538666
Valmentaja Kahila Kimmo kimmo.kahila@wsc.fi 050-3710200
Valmentaja Somppi Tomi tomi.somppi@wartsila.com 0451369466
Valmentaja Strand Mikael mikael.strand@citec.com 050-3181044
Valmentaja Vehkala Jarmo jarmovehkala@yahoo.com 0503876357
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Kuusisto Leena leena.kuusisto@live.com 0407470800
Huoltaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Huoltaja Hakomäki Jussi jussi.hakomaki@gmail.com 0407766620
Huoltaja Kosonen Jarno jarno.kosonen@gmail.com 0400-763278
Huoltaja Kuusisto Jani jani.kuusisto@hotmail.com 0405773457
Huoltaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com 0505333922
Smile-liiga NHL
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat