Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Finne Joni joni.finne@juniorsport.fi 0500 631065
Valmentaja Auranen Markus markus.auranen@gmail.com 0409134387
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com 050-4075402
Valmentaja Jalkanen Pertti pertti.jalkanen@me.com 0400538666
Valmentaja Kahila Kimmo kimmo.kahila@wsc.fi 050-3710200
Valmentaja Somppi Tomi tomi.somppi@wartsila.com 0451369466
Valmentaja Vehkala Jarmo jarmovehkala@yahoo.com 0503876357
Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Rami rami.kolmonen@wartsila.com 040-5251604
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Kuusisto Leena leena.kuusisto@live.com 0407470800
Huoltaja Aspfors Sami sami.aspfors@gmail.com 0405030874
Huoltaja Böling Thomas thomas.boling@gmail.com 0503710376
Huoltaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Huoltaja Pensas Risto pensasr@gmail.com 0408387391
Huoltaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com 0505333922
Smile-liiga NHL
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat