Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Vesterlund Tero tero.vesterlund@wartsila.com 0400931298
Valmentaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Valmentaja Kurunsaari Tomi tomikuru@gmail.com 0407377696
Valmentaja Mäkelä Ville ville.makela@kotinet.com 0403526539
Valmentaja Rönnqvist Mika mika.ronnqvist@mh-color.fi 0405390877
Valmentaja Saarela Mikki mikki.saarela@gmail.com
Valmentaja Scheweleff Henri henrischeweleff@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Suominen Janne Janne.suominen@lvi-dahl.fi
Valmentaja Wiik Niklas n.wiik@elisanet.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kivimäki Sami sami.kivimaki@kolumbus.fi 0505166386
Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus marcus@backlund.fi 0408080240
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Jarkko jarkko.lehto@gmail.com 0408650300
Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri jplesonen@gmail.com +358438245913
Joukkueenjohtaja Nikkari Mika mnikkari@gmail.com 0504164395
Huoltaja Hirvelä Tommi tommi.hirvela@yit.fi 0405322231
Huoltaja Koskela Juha juha.koskela@jukora.fi 0500565700
Huoltaja Nikkilä Juha-Matti juha-matti.nikkila@netti.fi 0500768727
Huoltaja Puikkonen Marko Marko.puikkonen@atea.fi 040 450 9324
Rahastonhoitaja Nordin Lena lena.nordin@k-supermarket.fi 0400 564 904
E2-08
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat