Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Jukka jukka.lehtonen@wartsila.com 0405190468
Valmentaja Aaltonen Mika mikki1975@luukku.com
Valmentaja Hakala Antti antti.hakala@wartsila.com
Valmentaja Kenni Jukka-pekka jukka.pekka.kenni@gmail.com 0505826807
Valmentaja Kukkonen Anssi anssi.e.kukkonen@gmail.com 0503345188
Valmentaja Myllykangas Mika mika.myllykangas@fi.abb.com 0503344360
Valmentaja Rosenberg Joakim joakim.rosenberg@toimialakirjanpito.com
Valmentaja Saranpää Arto artosaranpaa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Teerimäki Matti matti.teerimaki@edu.vaasa.fi 0405304300
Valmentaja Uutela Ilkka ilkka23@gmail.com 0405169915
Joukkueenjohtaja Ihanamäki Sanna sanna.ihanamaki@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com 040-5728053
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Johanna maenpaajohanna@hotmail.com 050-5946372
Joukkueenjohtaja Palomäki Mika mika.palomaki@kuehne-nagel.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Rajamäki Jarno jarno.rajamaki@gmail.com 0407735532
Huoltaja Ditzler Thomas ditzler.thomas@gmail.com
Huoltaja Haarala Lassi lassi.haarala@me.com
Huoltaja Niemi Matti mattiniemi75@gmail.com
Huoltaja Välivainio Mikko mikko.valivainio@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hoppi Janne janne.hoppi@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Jalkanen Marika marika.varjonen@gmail.com
E1-07
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat