Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Koivunen Pasi pasi.koivunen@suomi24.fi 0503490553
Valmentaja Heikkilä Ari-Pekka ari-pekka.heikkila@wartsila.com 040 5529971
Valmentaja Herrgård Roger roger.herrgard@targa.fi 0503313353
Valmentaja Joensuu Harri harri.joensuu@sktuote.fi 0400 241 824
Valmentaja Majaniemi Heikki heikki.majaniemi@sktuote.fi 0505473663
Valmentaja Rönnqvist Johan johanronnqvist78@gmail.com 0503301900
Valmentaja Salminen Jussi jussi.salminen@elisanet.fi 0407308314
Maalivahtivalmentaja Härkönen Marko marko.harkonen@windowslive.com 0400721305
Taitovalmentaja Piilikangas Sami sami.piilikangas@juniorsport.fi 0400762094
Joukkueenjohtaja Ontto Jussi juniorsport2006@gmail.com 0405055883
Huoltaja Kerttula Juha juha.t.kerttula@gmail.com 0401954028
Huoltaja Vahtera Ari ari.vahtera@pp.inet.fi 0405820303
Huoltaja Vanhaviitakoski Mika mika@vanhaviitakoski.com
D2-06
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031