Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Nygård Johannes johannes.nygard@vaasansport.fi 0504073610
Valmentaja Heikkilä Ari-Pekka ari-pekka.heikkila@wartsila.com 040 5529971
Valmentaja Herrgård Roger roger.herrgard@targa.fi 0503313353
Valmentaja Majaniemi Heikki heikki.majaniemi@sktuote.fi 0505473663
Valmentaja Rönnqvist Johan johanronnqvist78@gmail.com 0503301900
Valmentaja Salminen Jussi jussi.salminen@elisanet.fi 0407308314
Maalivahtivalmentaja Härkönen Marko marko.harkonen@windowslive.com 0400721305
Taitovalmentaja Piilikangas Sami sami.piilikangas@juniorsport.fi 0400762094
Joukkueenjohtaja Ontto Jussi juniorsport2006@gmail.com 0405055883
Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Kimmo kimmo.peltola77@gmail.com 040533603
Huoltaja Kerttula Juha juha.t.kerttula@gmail.com 0401954028
Huoltaja Vahtera Ari ari.vahtera@pp.inet.fi 0405820303
Huoltaja Vanhaviitakoski Mika mika@vanhaviitakoski.com +358505331304
Rahastonhoitaja Märsylä Timo timo.marsyla@fi.abb.com 0503342365
D2-06
«  Maaliskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat