Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Finne Joni joni.finne@juniorsport.fi 0500 631065
Valmentaja Auranen Markus markus.auranen@gmail.com 0409134387
Valmentaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Valmentaja Huhta Juha jvhuhta@hotmail.com 044-9807799
Valmentaja Kahila Kimmo kimmo.kahila@wsc.fi 050-3710200
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Perkiö Vesa vesaperkio@gmail.com 045-8734296
Valmentaja Strand Mikael mikael.strand@citec.com 050-3181044
Valmentaja Vehkala Jarmo jarmovehkala@yahoo.com 0503876357
Valmentaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com 0505333922
Huoltaja Hakomäki Pirita pirita.hakomaki@gmail.com 0400251998
Huoltaja Kosonen Jarno jarno.kosonen@gmail.com 0400-763278
Huoltaja Kuusisto Jani jani.kuusisto@hotmail.com 0405773457
Jobioliiga-AHL
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031