Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sihvonen Tomi tomi.sihvonen@suomi24.fi 0505560954
Valmentaja Bystedt Jonathan jonathan.bystedt@kattopiste.fi 0443346656
Valmentaja Hakala Jani NHL jani.hakala10@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hyvärinen Kosti kosti.hyvarinen@netikka.fi 0503207363
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Toivio Hardy hardy.toivio@ampner.com 0405582373
Valmentaja Wallin Jens jens.wallin@vsua.fi 0505355499
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Toivio Camilla camillatoivio@gmail.com 0408371665
Huoltaja Laurila Ville V_laurila@hotmail.com 0503549189
Huoltaja Mattsson Joni joni.mattsson@atea.fi 0503381028
Huoltaja Pihlajamaa Vesa vessu74@hotmail.com 0500958820
Huoltaja Tekoniemi Jan-Krister jan-krister.tekoniemi@epv.fi 040-4422951
Jobioliiga-10
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930