Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Ahi Andrus andrus.ahi@netikka.fi 0440224248
Maalivahtivalmentaja Toiviainen Arto artotoiviainen@luukku.com 0442108718
Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri jplesonen@gmail.com +358-43-824 5913
Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Juha juha.rintala@kemira.com 0504130331
Huoltaja Björkgren Niclas niclas1974@gmail.com 0500369612
Huoltaja Kiili Tommi tommi.kiili@netikka.fi 0443805283
Huoltaja Niiranen Mats mats.niiranen@gmail.com 0400787800
Huoltaja Soininen Juha juha.soininen@luukku.com 0503776316
Huoltaja Wickström Hans hw@netikka.fi +358505174894
C2-03 Akatemia
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031