Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sihvonen Tomi tomi.sihvonen@suomi24.fi 0505560954
Vastuuvalmentaja Vehkala Jarmo jarmovehkala@yahoo.com 0503876357
Valmentaja Auranen Markus markus.auranen@gmail.com 0409134387
Valmentaja Bystedt Jonathan jonathan.bystedt@kattopiste.fi 0443346656
Valmentaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Valmentaja Hakala Jani NHL jani.hakala10@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hyvärinen Kosti kosti.hyvarinen@netikka.fi 0503207363
Valmentaja Mäkelä Ville ville.makela@kotinet.com 0403526539
Valmentaja Toivio Hardy hardy.toivio@ampner.com 0405582373
Valmentaja Wallin Jens jens.wallin@vsua.fi 0505355499
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Toivio Camilla camillatoivio@gmail.com 0408371665
Huoltaja Hakomäki Jussi jussi.hakomaki@gmail.com 0407766620
Huoltaja Hakomäki Pirita pirita.hakomaki@gmail.com 0400251998
Huoltaja Kangasniemi Marko marko.kangasniemi@hotmail.com 0505253404
Huoltaja Mattsson Joni joni.mattsson@atea.fi 0503381028
Huoltaja Pihlajamaa Vesa vessu74@hotmail.com 0500958820
Huoltaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuoma79@gmail.com 0505333922
Jobioliiga-NHL
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031