Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Vesterlund Tero tero.vesterlund@wartsila.com 0400931298
Valmentaja Evijoki Timo timo.evijoki@wartsila.com 0405244370
Valmentaja Felixson Markus markus.felixson@edu.vaasa.fi 0505863292
Valmentaja Kurunsaari Tomi tomikuru@gmail.com 0407377696
Valmentaja Rönnqvist Mika mika.ronnqvist@mh-color.fi 0405390877
Valmentaja Suominen Janne Janne.suominen@lvi-dahl.fi
Valmentaja Tikkala Jani jani.tikkala@gmail.com
Valmentaja Wiik Niklas n.wiik@elisanet.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus marcus@backlund.fi 0408080240
Joukkueenjohtaja Hakomäki Pirita pirita.hakomaki@gmail.com 0400251998
Huoltaja Björk Malte malte.bjork@sundom.net 0505011158
Huoltaja Hirvelä Tommi tommi.hirvela@yit.fi 0405322231
Huoltaja Nieminen Tuomo tuomo_nieminen@hotmail.co.uk
Huoltaja Puikkonen Marko markopuikkonen@yahoo.com 040 450 9324
Rahastonhoitaja Hämäläinen Kim kim.hamalainen@rinta-jouppi.com 0503305523
F1-08
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat