Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Jukka jukka.lehtonen@wartsila.com 0405190468
Valmentaja Aaltonen Mika mikki1975@luukku.com
Valmentaja Ditzler Thomas ditzler.thomas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hakala Antti antti.hakala@wartsila.com
Valmentaja Kenni Jukka-pekka jukka.pekka.kenni@gmail.com 0505826807
Valmentaja Kukkonen Anssi anssi.e.kukkonen@gmail.com 0503345188
Valmentaja Myllykangas Mika mika.myllykangas@fi.abb.com 0503344360
Valmentaja Pietarinen Heikki hekapietarinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rosenberg Joakim joakim.rosenberg@toimialakirjanpito.com
Valmentaja Teerimäki Matti matti.teerimaki@edu.vaasa.fi 0405304300
Valmentaja Uutela Ilkka ilkka23@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Toiviainen Arto artotoiviainen@luukku.com 0442108718
Joukkueenjohtaja Ilomäki Jenni jenni@volarisfysio.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Kenni Outi outi.kenni@gmail.com +358505464021
Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Hanna hannar_86@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kivioja Enni enni.vau96@gmail.com
Huoltaja Aspfors Sami sami.aspfors@gmail.com 0405030874
Huoltaja Derkach Igor igor.derkach@fi.abb.com 0503341132
Huoltaja Haarala Lassi lassi.haarala@me.com
Huoltaja Havuluoto Mika mika.havuluoto@hotmail.com 0407038098
Huoltaja Hevonkoski Jari 22.hevonkoski@gmail.com 0505724003
Huoltaja Hiltunen Jussi jussi.a.hiltunen@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Välivainio Mikko mikko.valivainio@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hoppi Janne janne.hoppi@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Jalkanen Marika marika.varjonen@gmail.com
E2-07
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat