Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Heikkilä Ari-Pekka ari-pekka.heikkila@wartsila.com 040 5529971
Valmentaja Joensuu Harri harri.joensuu@sktuote.fi 0400 241 824
Valmentaja Kamppinen Tuomo tuomo.kamppinen@gmail.com 050 3625377
Valmentaja Kivimäki Sami sami.kivimaki@kolumbus.fi 0505166386
Valmentaja Majaniemi Heikki heikki.majaniemi@sktuote.fi 0505473663
Valmentaja Rosenberg Viktor viktor.rosenberg@netikka.fi 0505163815
Valmentaja Rönnqvist Johan johanronnqvist78@gmail.com 0503301900
Valmentaja Salminen Jussi jussi.salminen@elisanet.fi 0407308314
Maalivahtivalmentaja Härkönen Marko marko.harkonen@windowslive.com 0400721305
Joukkueenjohtaja Forsten Saana juniorsport2006@gmail.com 0401907092
Huoltaja Kerttula Juha juha.t.kerttula@gmail.com 0401954028
Huoltaja Ontto Jussi jussi.jowell@gmail.com 0405055883
Huoltaja Vahtera Ari ari.vahtera@pp.inet.fi
Huoltaja Vanhaviitakoski Mika mika@vanhaviitakoski.com
E1-06
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat