Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Junioripäällikkö Finne Joni joni.finne@juniorsport.fi 0500 631065
Valmentaja Huhta Juha jvhuhta@hotmail.com 044-9807799
Valmentaja Jaakkola Mikael mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com 050-4075402
Valmentaja Kahila Kimmo kimmo.kahila@wsc.fi 050-3710200
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@gmail.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Perkiö Vesa vesaperkio@gmail.com 045-8734296
Valmentaja Smedman John-Christian jc.smedman@gmail.com 041-4394612
Valmentaja Strand Mikael mikael.strand@citec.com 050-3181044
Valmentaja Tuores Antti tuores1@hotmail.com 050-3245179
Huoltaja Kosonen Jarno jarno.kosonen@gmail.com 0400-763278
Huoltaja Kuusisto Jani jani.kuusisto@hotmail.com 0405773457
Huoltaja Tekoniemi Jan-Krister jan-krister.tekoniemi@epv.fi 040-4422951
Jobioliiga-AHL
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930